In accordance with the Articles of Association of the Company and its subsequent amendments, the Company is managed by a Board of Directors (9) members elected by the General Assembly.

The candidacy for membership of the Board of Directors has been announced in sufficient time.

The Board of Directors has been formed with a term of three years.

The Board of Directors consists of the Chairman and a  vice Chairman, the  CEO and six other members, including an independent member representing sufficient number of members to form the necessary committees within the framework of the requirements of the Board of Directors.